top of page

Keto Green Juice (Dairy Free)


I feel like this post is bit long awaited! I have been talking about this recipe on my YouTube channel for weeks now! I am horrible and getting greens in my diet. I'll just be honest, I hate taking the time to make a salad and all the toppings etc. etc. BUT I discovered how much I love this combo and its super refreshing!


Before we dive into the recipe I want to take a minute and talk about this bomb blender that I have been having fun with! I'll cut right to the chase! Its 100w stronger then a Vitamix but for a lot less cash out of your pocket! It literally LIQUIFIES leafy greens! In the video at the end of this post you'll see the green drink I make my 3 daughters and my one year old is literally chugging it! Now, when your 1, 2, & 3 year olds are chugging greens you KNOW the blender did its job!


The best pert of all is I have a 30% off code for you all! The code is: 6AR835MM


Alright! Back to the greens! This is how simple it is:


-Handful of kale (any kind)

-Handful of cilantro

-Handful of spinach (and yes, I know there is a typo in the above image, I'll change it soon)

-1c. Water

-Half a lemon juiced

-A little cucumber

-Sweetened to your taste!


Blend up and pour over ice!


Enjoy!!


Did you know I have a YouTube channel?



652 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blessed

bottom of page